Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend


5 (1)   Write a Review
  • Add to Cart
In celebration of their 20th anniversary, O.A.R. released their new album XX on August 5th, 2016 via Vanguard Records. The two-CD/three-LP set includes a career-spanning collection of O.A.R.’s biggest hits and incredible live shows plus new studio material. Disc one features fan favorites such as “Heaven”, “Peace”, Shattered, “Two Hands Up” and more. Disc two spotlights select performances from their extensive live catalog.

To coincide with the release of XX, O.A.R. will embark on their 2016 XX Tour: Evolution of a Revolution, a national summer headline run with over 30+ dates throughout August and September. For select shows, every ticket purchased will include a download of the new album upon release. For a list of participating dates visit www.ofarevolution.com.
 Item #: ARLP02
LP 01
Side A
1. Follow Me, Follow You
2. I Go Through
3. Peace
4. Shattered (Turn The Car Around) [XX Version]
5. Heaven

Side B
1. Love and Memories [XX Version]
2. This Town [XX Version]
3. Hey Girl
4. That Was A Crazy Game Of Poker

LP 02
Side C
1. City On Down [Live]
2. Dareh Meyod [Live]
3. Black Rock [Live]

Side D
1. About An Hour Ago [Live]
2. Night Shift – Stir It Up (featuring Junior Marvin) [Live]
3. Untitled [Live]

LP 03
Side E
1. About Mr. Brown [Live]
2. I Feel Home [Live]
3. Delicate Few [Live]

Side F
1. War Song [Live]

You may also be interested in:
  • O.A.R. The Rockville LP - LP
  • XX Tour Unisex Tee
Average Customer Rating  (1) | Read All | Write a Review
Stephen Cappello (8/25/2016)
So floored to own OAR on vinyl. Experiencing my favorite band with my kids now on a technology that was thought to be obsolete when the OAR guys were in grade school. There is nothing like the vinyl experience and well worth the extra investment for the collection opportunity. Thanks OAR, now please go re-release all of them on vinyl!