O.A.R. The Rockville LP - LP
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

O.A.R. The Rockville LP - LP

  • Add to Cart
Limited to 1000 pieces. Includes a hand-written lithographed copy of Marc's “Welcome to Rockville" letter.

Side 1:
1. Two Hands Up
2. We'll Pick Up Where We Left Off
3. Peace
4. The Element
5. Favorite Song
6. Caroline The Wrecking Ball

Side 2
1. The Architect
2. Place to Hide
3. So Good So Far
4. I Will Find You
 Item #: AR52COMBO
You may also be interested in:
  • O.A.R. XX LP
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.