Page 1/1
  • XX Tour Logo Sticker
    Item #: ARAS14
    XX Tour Logo Sticker
    • $5.00
  • O.A.R. The Rockville LP 2014 Tour T-Shirt - Light Gray
    Item #: ARCT202
    Light gray unisex t-shirt featuring light blue O.A.R. 2014 tour artwork commemorating The Rockville LP Tour. Back of shirt features all fall 2014 tour dates and locations.
    • $25.00
  • O.A.R. "You're My Favorite Song" Onesie
    Item #: ARCM34
    Play it again for your little one in this brand new onesie with artwork inspired by O.A.R.'s latest single from The Rockville LP. White 100% cotton onesie available in sizes 6-12, 12-18, and 18-24 months.
    • $20.00
  • O.A.R. Back To Rockville Tour 2015 Ladies V-Neck
    Item #: ARCT213
    Ladies V-Neck featuring the Back To Rockville Tour 2015 Logo.
    • $20.00
  • O.A.R. Two Hands Up Lyric T-Shirt
    Item #: ARCT210
    100% Cotton Navy T-shirt featuring the Two Hands up logo.
    • $25.00
  • O.A.R. Back To Rockville Tour 2015 T-Shirt
    Item #: ARCT214
    100% Cotton Unisex T-Shirt featuring the Back To Rockville 2015 Tour Logo.
    • $25.00
  • I'm an O.A.R. Kid Pink and White Bib
    Item #: ARCM27
    White bib with pink trim featuring "I'm an O.A.R. kid" text in red, yellow, blue, and green.
    • $15.00
  • XX Tour Unisex Tee
    Item #: ARCT229
    Unisex tee featuring the XX Tour artwork. Available in maroon or grey.
    • $30.00
  • XX Tour Ladies Tank
    Item #: ARCT230
    Purple ladies tank featuring the XX Tour artwork.
    • $30.00
  • O.A.R. Rockville LP Sticker
    Item #: ARAS12
    Official The Rockville LP Sticker. 4"x4"
    • $5.00
  • O.A.R. "I Want Peace" Onesie - Pink
    Item #: ARCM37
    "I want love, I want us, I want you, I want me, I want peace..."
    Give some love and peace to your little one in the brand new "I Want Peace" onesie! Pink 100% cotton onesie available in sizes 6-12, 12-18, and 18-24 months.
    • $20.00
  • XX 96 front and Original Crew 96 Basketball Jersey
    Item #: ARCM41
    XX 96 front and Original Crew 96 Basketball Jersey
    • $40.00
  • O.A.R. Extended Stay Tour - Belly Up Motel, Motor Inn T-Shirt
    Item #: ARCT182
    Charcoal t-shirt featuring artwork for the band's run at the Belly Up in Solana Beach, CA 4/28 - 4/29/2014. 52% cotton, 48% polyester.
    • $25.00
  • O.A.R. Live From Madison Square Garden CD
    Item #: ARCD12
    The two discs from O.A.R.'s January 27th Madison Square Garden show, which were mixed by Jeff Juliano (Dave Matthews Band, Ben Fold Five, Jason Mraz), contain a total of 18 tracks making it a complete recording of the band’s set that evening.

    CLICK HERE to read an exclusive quote from Marc Roberge and see a complete track listing from the performance
    • $9.98
  • O.A.R. The Rockville LP - LP
    Item #: AR52COMBO
    Limited to 1000 pieces. Includes a hand-written lithographed copy of Marc's “Welcome to Rockville" letter.

    Side 1:
    1. Two Hands Up
    2. We'll Pick Up Where We Left Off
    3. Peace
    4. The Element
    5. Favorite Song
    6. Caroline The Wrecking Ball

    Side 2
    1. The Architect
    2. Place to Hide
    3. So Good So Far
    4. I Will Find You
    • $49.99
  • O.A.R. Playback Yellow Strings T-Shirt
    Item #: ARCT143
    50% recycled cotton, 50% recycled polyester.
    • $25.00
  • O.A.R. Bowery White T-Shirt
    Item #: ARCT178
    100% cotton.
    • $25.00
  • O.A.R. Extended Stay Tour - Troubadour Courts T-Shirt
    Item #: ARCT183
    Green t-shirt featuring artwork for the band's run at the Troubadour in Los Angeles, CA 5/2 - 5/4/2014. 52% cotton, 48% polyester.
    • $25.00
  • O.A.R. Of A Revolution Raglan Logo T-Shirt
    Item #: ARCT219
    Black/White Unisex Raglan featuring the O.A.R. Flag Logo.
    • $30.00
  • O.A.R. Electronic Gift Certificate
    Item #: ARGCCERT
    Forget a birthday? Put off your holiday shopping till the last minute like the rest of us? This electronic gift certificate is the perfect gift to send your friends and family so they can pick up their favorite O.A.R. gear. Available in $20, $40, $60, $80, $100 and $200 increments.

    The recipient will receive a customized email which will inform them of the gift and provide their account number and instructions. You will be able to set a delivery date for the gift email during the check-out process.

    Terms & Conditions
    • $20.00
  • O.A.R. Live on Red Rocks Blu-Ray Edition
    Item #: ARAM37DVD
    Filmed and recorded live at the iconic Red Rocks Amphitheater on July 15, 2012, Live on Red Rocks captures O.A.R. in their element - performing an inspired and energetic show to a packed house in the middle of summer. The performance contains 22 songs including hits "Shattered (Turn the Car Around)" and "Love and Memories," fan favorites "Black Rock" and "That Was A Crazy Game of Poker," and rare live performances of "Woke Up An Uncle" and "Irish Rose." Live on Red Rocks is the band's first live album to include the incredible horn section that has joined the band on the road the past two summers. As a special feature, included in the DVD is a short documentary, Standing on a Burning Hot Sun, which takes a look at what makes a summer concert the ideal music experience for both band and fan. Filmed during the band's Summer Crush Tour 2012, the documentary includes the debut of "Inside Out," a brand new O.A.R. song.

    • $21.98
  • O.A.R. I Want Peace T-Shirt - Charcoal
    Item #: ARCT192
    "I want love, I want us, I want you, I want me, I want peace..."
    Get your "I Want Peace" shirt while supplies last! 65% polyester, 35% cotton. Available in charcoal.
    • $25.00
  • O.A.R. XX LP
    Item #: ARLP02
    In celebration of their 20th anniversary, O.A.R. released their new album XX on August 5th, 2016 via Vanguard Records. The two-CD/three-LP set includes a career-spanning collection of O.A.R.’s biggest hits and incredible live shows plus new studio material. Disc one features fan favorites such as “Heaven”, “Peace”, Shattered, “Two Hands Up” and more. Disc two spotlights select performances from their extensive live catalog.

    To coincide with the release of XX, O.A.R. will embark on their 2016 XX Tour: Evolution of a Revolution, a national summer headline run with over 30+ dates throughout August and September. For select shows, every ticket purchased will include a download of the new album upon release. For a list of participating dates visit
    • $60.00
Page 1/1