Page 1/2
  • O.A.R. Black Oval Sticker
    Item #: ARAS01
    Black and white oval O.A.R. sticker with back adhesive. Measures approx. 6" wide by 2.5" tall.
    • $3.00
  • XX Tour Unisex Tee
    Item #: ARCT229
    Unisex tee featuring the XX Tour artwork. Available in maroon or grey.
    • $30.00
  • O.A.R. I Want Peace T-Shirt - Charcoal
    Item #: ARCT192
    "I want love, I want us, I want you, I want me, I want peace..."
    Get your "I Want Peace" shirt while supplies last! 65% polyester, 35% cotton. Available in charcoal.
    • $25.00
  • O.A.R. You're My Favorite Song T-Shirt
    Item #: ARCT215
    100% Cotton Unisex Tie Dye T-Shirt featuring the You're My Favorite Song Logo.
    • $20.00
  • XX Tour Logo Sticker
    Item #: ARAS14
    XX Tour Logo Sticker
    • $5.00
  • O.A.R. Rockville Vinyl Record Shop T-Shirt
    Item #: ARCT196
    Super soft cream t-shirt with faded black Rockville, MD record shop design. 100% cotton.
    • $25.00
  • XX Tour Ladies Tank
    Item #: ARCT230
    Purple ladies tank featuring the XX Tour artwork.
    • $30.00
  • O.A.R. Live on Red Rocks Blu-Ray Edition
    Item #: ARAM37DVD
    Filmed and recorded live at the iconic Red Rocks Amphitheater on July 15, 2012, Live on Red Rocks captures O.A.R. in their element - performing an inspired and energetic show to a packed house in the middle of summer. The performance contains 22 songs including hits "Shattered (Turn the Car Around)" and "Love and Memories," fan favorites "Black Rock" and "That Was A Crazy Game of Poker," and rare live performances of "Woke Up An Uncle" and "Irish Rose." Live on Red Rocks is the band's first live album to include the incredible horn section that has joined the band on the road the past two summers. As a special feature, included in the DVD is a short documentary, Standing on a Burning Hot Sun, which takes a look at what makes a summer concert the ideal music experience for both band and fan. Filmed during the band's Summer Crush Tour 2012, the documentary includes the debut of "Inside Out," a brand new O.A.R. song.

    • $21.98
  • O.A.R. XX LP
    Item #: ARLP02
    In celebration of their 20th anniversary, O.A.R. released their new album XX on August 5th, 2016 via Vanguard Records. The two-CD/three-LP set includes a career-spanning collection of O.A.R.’s biggest hits and incredible live shows plus new studio material. Disc one features fan favorites such as “Heaven”, “Peace”, Shattered, “Two Hands Up” and more. Disc two spotlights select performances from their extensive live catalog.

    To coincide with the release of XX, O.A.R. will embark on their 2016 XX Tour: Evolution of a Revolution, a national summer headline run with over 30+ dates throughout August and September. For select shows, every ticket purchased will include a download of the new album upon release. For a list of participating dates visit
    • $60.00
  • O.A.R. I Want Peace Ladies V-Neck
    Item #: ARCT191
    "I want love, I want us, I want you, I want me, I want peace..."
    Get your ladies "I Want Peace" v-neck shirt while supplies last! 50% polyester, 25% cotton, 25% rayon. Available in charcoal.
    • $25.00
  • O.A.R. Collective NBA "This Town" New York Knicks T-Shirt
    Item #: ARCT155
    25% cotton, 50% polyester, 25% rayon.
    • $35.00
  • I'm an O.A.R. Kid Blue and White Bib
    Item #: ARCM28
    White bib with blue trim featuring "I'm an O.A.R. kid" text in red, yellow, blue, and green.
    • $15.00
Page 1/2